Zone 2 Commander, Claude Lambert, and Deputy District 02 Commander, Keith Carleton, were on hand at the March meeting of the Shaunavon Legion to swear in and welcome new members Lillian Gardner, Clayton Greenlay and Leann Hoffarth.

Unable to attend were Deb and Dennis Aadland, Allan Rundel and Garda Van Allen.

A welcome and swearing in ceremony is planned for May 13 in Shaunavon. is Swift Current's only source for community news and information such as weather and classifieds.

Connect with CKSW

Contact CMR

Here's how to get in touch:

Office:(306) 773-4605
Listener Line:(306) 778-3247
Trading Post:(306) 778-3247
Toll Free:(800) 821-8073

Email the Station Manager
Email CMR
Email the Provincal Ag Specialist

300 - 198 1st Ave NE
Swift Current, SK
S9H 2B2




CMR is a proud part of Golden West Broadcasting Ltd.