SK Hockey Hall of Fame 2014

Swift Current will be the sight of the 2018 Saskatchewan Hockey Hall Of Fame Induction Dinner. The event is being held this Saturday, July 7 at the Innovation Credit Union Iplex.

The inductees this year include the pride of Shaunavon Hayley Wickenheiser, regarded as one of the premier female hockey players in the world along with long time Swift Current hockey coach Larry Johnson and the late Dennis Loeppky, who was a volunteer scorekeeper and timekeeper with Swift Current Minor Hockey and the Broncos for 50 years. In addition, Kate Beirness & Natasha Staniszewski of TSN's SportsCentre will serve as emcees for the evening. 

Listen to the Eagle Friday morning and afternoon for your chance to win a pair of tickets to this great evening, honoring & recognizing the best in Saskatchewan hockey. is Swift Current's only source for community news and information such as weather and classifieds.

Connect with The Eagle

Contact The Eagle

Here's how to get in touch:

Listener Line: (306) 773-0941
News Line:(306) 773-6397
Office:(306) 773-4605
Toll Free:(800) 821-8073

Email the Station Manager
Email us in the studio

300 - 198 1st Ave NE
Swift Current, SK
S9H 2B2




The Eagle 94.1 is a proud part of Golden West Broadcasting Ltd.