The Ilta Grain/Westax (Kirkpatrick) rink was crowned Innovation Credit Union Super League champions last night at the Swift Current Curling Club.

Team Kirkpatrick topped the Andrews Ag Ltd. (Andrews) rink in the final to take the title in the October-January section.

The team is skipped by Max Kirkpatrick, and is rounded out by third Shawn Hiebert, second Mitch Minken, and lead McAyla Krauchek.


Cypress Ford/Subway (Rumpel) defeated Choice Driving School (Quintin)
B&A Petroleum/Nitro Millwright (Seidler) defeated Kruse Glass & Aluminum (Rayner)
Premier Tech (James) defeated Game of Stones (Lesiuk)

More Local Sports is Swift Current's only source for community news and information such as weather and classifieds.